Government Healthcare and the Moral High Ground

Here's the FIRST thing that goes under a Public Option

Check out this recently published essay regarding the potential consequences of a public healthcare option.

If we have a public option, and I’m paying for it, it gives me a financial and moral obligation and RIGHT to protect my (the government’s) money.  Therefore, if I’m paying for YOUR healthcare, there are going to be several changes I’m going to expect you to make – because, after all, we’re going to take the moral high ground on this like we do so many other things.

=Mob=

3 Responses

  1. Wow this was doubtlessly one of the most effective blurbs I have go over on the topic so far. I don’t understand where you get all of your information but I am impressed! I’m gunna send some people over here to take a look at this post. Awesome, totally awesome. I’m have just started getting into crafting articles myself, nothing compared to your writing skills (doh) but I’d love for you to look over my stuff sometime!

  2. So what’s the deal. You posted this back in 2009. It’s May of 2010.

    You guys just resigned to bend over and take the proverbial public colonoscopy? Maybe you got a job on one of those death panels. I can just imagine the fringe benefits of a job like that….

    • No, son, I went from the blogging world to actual ACTION. Kicking ass in DC and around the country every single day. See you in 2012.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

